Chevron Left
Back to 5 Ways to Build a Better LinkedIn Profile

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 5 Ways to Build a Better LinkedIn Profile by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
117 ratings

About the Course

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to complete each section of an existing LinkedIn profile, choose, edit, and resize a photograph to meet LInkedIn ideal requirements, and create a testimonial request template to send to LinkedIn contacts. By the end of this project you will have created a LinkedIn profile optimized for searches and content. A LinkedIn profile can have significant impact on the shaping and building of your digital professional brand. With so much of our professional lives now virtual, personal branding is of great importance. Each task in this project is designed to enhance your LinkedIn profile and help you become confident in navigating each section of your profile. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

MZ

Dec 19, 2022

It's a very informative course. After this course I'm able to optimize my LinkedIn profile for maximum effectiveness.

RC

Jul 26, 2022

I've learned some basics but essentials of building a better LinkedIn profile. Thanks!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 25 Reviews for 5 Ways to Build a Better LinkedIn Profile

By Roland C

Jul 27, 2022

I've learned some basics but essentials of building a better LinkedIn profile. Thanks!

By Oleksii R

Jun 23, 2022

I liked everything very much. Availability of material, practice, result.

By Alyssa R

Jul 14, 2021

Great course. Learned some helpful tips to get my LinkedIn updated.

By Abdulaziz Q

Jul 27, 2021

nice and informative

By علي ا ع

Jul 25, 2021

very good

By Marie A

Aug 10, 2021

Good as basic. I need more tips on how to improve my profile. But learned a lot from it though

By Yaron K

Feb 18, 2022

Covers section by section how to fill in your Linkedin profile for maximum Search Engine Optimization. No fluff. Short [30 minutes] and to the point

By Maha Z

Dec 20, 2022

It's a very informative course. After this course I'm able to optimize my LinkedIn profile for maximum effectiveness.

By Mehul R

Jan 4, 2023

this project help me a lot to make my profile much more better and attractive.

By Lyheang N

Jan 29, 2023

Very helpful and easy to understand each step of applying

By Ahmed A

Apr 2, 2022

A great course for the beginner with LinkedIn

By Hamiduddin S

Aug 8, 2022

It was really interesting and helpful.

By Lee A C S

Nov 4, 2022

Good course with helpful tips.

By Tim A

Feb 7, 2023

practical and easy to follow

By ijeoma n

Mar 7, 2022

recommended for rveryone

By Luna z

Sep 15, 2021

thanks its very helpfull

By NIHARIKA K

Jan 10, 2022

really amazing course

By Muhammad A

Jun 25, 2022

I am just loving it.

By Hamid A

Feb 1, 2023

It was exceptional.

By faisal i

Oct 7, 2021

very good course

By Pál P P

Oct 12, 2022

It was a really good course!

I now understand more things about LinkedIn, than before. Now I can easily update my profile for the better.

By Ganesh R G S

Feb 28, 2022

Informative and helpful! Thank you

By Johannes R S

Mar 14, 2022

Simple and straightforward

By Dharmendra J

Sep 2, 2022

Good

By Godwin B E

Nov 17, 2022

I could not partake in the project. It could not display on my system