Chevron Left
Back to Create a Landing Page using Mailchimp

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Landing Page using Mailchimp by Coursera Project Network

4.1
stars
50 ratings

About the Course

This 2-hour long project-based course is an introduction on how to create and design a landing page using MailChimp. Collecting the details of marketing prospects for marketing purposes online starts with a well designed landing page. This course will take you through creating one on MailChimp. MailChimp is an email service platform and autoresponder for email marketing. By the end of this project, you will create and launch a live-on-the-web page people can sign up on. When you are done with this, there is a Capstone task you can take to ensure you picked up all the lessons from this course. Note: If you don't have a MailChimp account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Top reviews

CR

Oct 5, 2021

As always, Coursera is one of the best platform for learning. It was clearly delivered and I can understand well in his guidance. Thank you Coursera and the teacher.

HH

Sep 19, 2022

Very comprehensive and guilded project. That prepares you for doing it on your own and understanding setting one up by yourself.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 25 Reviews for Create a Landing Page using Mailchimp

By Ravi R

Sep 5, 2022

This course is free till the end of September 2022. Those who are in digital markeing or wish to learn something special and developed new skill for them this course is very useful with the very helpful videos. Easy to learn but need a lot's of practice to become a pro. I will all the best who are willing to take this course.

By Oyeleye E

Jul 7, 2022

A very well helpful tutorial in my view, I learned new things I didn't know before and it was well explanatory too. Although the audio was not so good at some points shortly after the beginning step but all eventually went well.

By Cassie R

Oct 6, 2021

As always, Coursera is one of the best platform for learning. It was clearly delivered and I can understand well in his guidance. Thank you Coursera and the teacher.

By HRHawkins@aol.com

Sep 20, 2022

Very comprehensive and guilded project. That prepares you for doing it on your own and understanding setting one up by yourself.

By Ameur B

Jan 3, 2023

I really like this training thank you very much but my question why my name it is not written on the certificate?

By Khadar J O

Aug 7, 2021

iam very excited this course and also i thank the instrator he explain very good

By Jacob S

Jan 17, 2023

Mail Chimp is app is good for email marketing.

By Abigail E M

Apr 2, 2021

easy to follow the instructions

very helpful

By Raj P

Aug 31, 2022

Thanks for helping me

By Najmedein h A

Nov 10, 2022

amyzing

By Angie N H C

Sep 13, 2022

Es muy interesante el proyecto guiado, aunque se me dificulto un poco en el momento del registro ya que las opciones disponibles en el zoom eran distintas a las descritas en la página de mailchimp, pero me parecio genial que la oportunidad de crear desde cero con orientación adecuada de un mentor experto.

By Ishita B

Aug 9, 2021

Really helpful for beginners. Just needs a mock MailChimp dashboard so we can create a fake page. If that is possible, then the course will prove to be more helpful.

By Chris L

Aug 18, 2022

There were some audio issues here and there and missing project files, but overall, I was able to learn a few things and get used to working in mailchimp.

By David B

Jan 12, 2021

To the point presentation. I quickly picked up a few tech jems

By JANUAL A

May 3, 2021

good

By SHREE R D M

Sep 14, 2022

Completely different between the real time mail chimp website and instructor led mailchimp version , Skipping completely , outdated course

By Florian C

Sep 21, 2022

problem of sound with the mic and also rithm too long for all the information giving

By Jeffrey G

May 26, 2021

the audio is inaudible.

By Viktor I

Sep 14, 2022

Not good

By Rasa

Sep 9, 2022

Could not finisch this lesson, because my Mailchimp acount was suspended by Mailchimp after I registered. Mailchimp sent me answer: Hello,

Our automated abuse-prevention system, Omnivore, detected account content or actions that violate our Acceptable Use Policy.

In order to protect all of our users and ensure the deliverability of everyone’s campaigns, we have to ask that you seek a new vendor for your marketing needs.

Please log in and export your account data

We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

By Angie V

Sep 13, 2022

The sound quality was awful and the pages on MailChimp have changed so I am not sure where I should be going based on the video

By Márkus A

Sep 18, 2022

Unfortunately it is quite unfunctional. The audio is very poor quality, and the files cannot be found :( A disappointment.

By Jonathan F

Sep 3, 2022

Hard to understand, not solely because of the accent but mainly because of the bad microphone quality.

By OLUWATONILOBA E

Sep 22, 2022

When I try to fill in the form with an email, the recipient does not receive any mail.

By Asad A

Sep 15, 2022

too basic