Chevron Left
Back to Get Started with Adobe Illustrator

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Get Started with Adobe Illustrator by Coursera Project Network

4.3
stars
317 ratings

About the Course

In this project, you will learn how to start using Adobe Illustrator. Adobe Illustrator is a vector-based design program in which you can design anything from logos, symbols, icons, patterns, compositions for posters, web, social media, and any other marketing material you want to create. You will know the main software tools and their uses to be able to create different arts for marketing purposes. Knowing the basics of graphic design is a great added value to any professional today. You can extend your opportunities in the professional world with the right tools. Today we will be creating a simple logo using the key tools in Adobe Illustrator and you will be able to customize yours. If you are a creative person and with a lot of desire to do things out of the box this is the pro With the tools that you will learn today you will be able to create any art, get excited!...

Top reviews

SM

Oct 25, 2022

A simple yet effective guided project that gave a clear gist of all the necessary basic tools of the Adobe Illustrator software, helping us navigate through the tools as a beginner with much ease.

AS

Oct 7, 2022

Very interactive and fun to learn. I would highly recommend everyone to take this course if they are looking to start a career in Graphics and Design.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 56 Reviews for Get Started with Adobe Illustrator

By Sussan G

Mar 10, 2022

A good intro to Adobe Illustrator. Solid foundation for more complex training.

By chris k

Mar 31, 2022

start here!

By Alena F

Oct 21, 2022

It's interesting, excellent if you don't know anything about Illustrator, and you don't need to have the application, it gives you the opportunity to try it and understand it while you learn.

By Abdul R

Oct 8, 2022

Very interactive and fun to learn. I would highly recommend everyone to take this course if they are looking to start a career in Graphics and Design.

By Jaymi J

Aug 11, 2022

I thought i had forgotten a lot anout illustrator, it was nice to see that I remembered most of this. I hope to see more in depth tutorials.

By Muhamad H

Mar 29, 2022

I am satisfied, because the material is delivered in sequence

By jot t

Apr 25, 2022

it's so gud and easy to understand.

By Duy H T

Oct 30, 2022

The course is basic and easy to understand for every one, who want to know about definition and basic tools in Adobe Illustrator. After this course, you can have a foundation of Adobe Illustrator, it's can help you improve your skill in Adobe Illustrator after that

By Sruthi M

Oct 26, 2022

A simple yet effective guided project that gave a clear gist of all the necessary basic tools of the Adobe Illustrator software, helping us navigate through the tools as a beginner with much ease.

By Bea H

Oct 2, 2022

An easy win that can be completed in less than 2 hours. A great way to get started with a hands-on little project in Illustrator.

By Gabriela d S P

Oct 2, 2022

maravilhoso, aprendi bastante e por conta do curso quero expandir meus conhecimentos e aprender mais!

By Neha S K

Sep 25, 2022

It was very extensive startup course for anyone who wants to try their hands on this software.

By Evelyn R

Sep 20, 2022

Very good teaching, a little confusing at times, but overall great.👍🏻

By Mohamed C

Aug 5, 2022

Excellent from which you can start your career in the field of design.

By Magali L S T

Jun 19, 2022

Es muy muy buen curso corto para aprender el uso de Illustrator

By Tori H

Sep 1, 2022

Very easy to follow and challenging enough for my skillset

By Rahmat O A

Oct 12, 2022

The guide is very helpful, thank you

By Mahima S

Nov 4, 2022

love it, happy to join coursera :)

By Aguidi N

Sep 10, 2022

Great project to work on

By Rotimi A A

Sep 13, 2022

Very good and basic

By Hamdani Z

Nov 25, 2022

amazing course

By Mian S H

Oct 24, 2022

Very helpful

By Raja A

Oct 11, 2022

exceptional

By rana h

Sep 21, 2022

NICE COURSE

By مهند ا ا

Nov 2, 2022

Good study