Chevron Left
Back to Get started with Asana

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Get started with Asana by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
38 ratings

About the Course

In this guided project we will get started with Asana project management software by creating a free trial account online, project, task and subtasks. We will create sections to group tasks and manage execution with team members, comments, files and dependencies. change the views and manage your work with tracking, sorting and filtering. We will achieve a comprehensive overview of project management and Asana with the most important concepts needed to start running your projects....

Top reviews

KE

Jul 18, 2022

Great project. The only suggestion I have is that it could have been shorter. He spent too much time walking through redundant tasks.

DC

Aug 15, 2022

Excellent. It was easy to understand and provided a clear process for creating and managing tasks in Asana.

Filter by:

1 - 10 of 10 Reviews for Get started with Asana

By Kristin E

Jul 19, 2022

Great project. The only suggestion I have is that it could have been shorter. He spent too much time walking through redundant tasks.

By Ayman M

Jul 25, 2022

Great site

Great Coursera

Great instructor

By MEHUL V P

Jan 15, 2023

The class was very detailed and organized.  At times, I wish I had taken in a traditional manner because of the complexity of some of the topics.  However, overall, I found it effective and I enjoyed it.

By Κωνσταντίνος Π

Aug 17, 2022

As a person with no experience on the software I must say it was very well deisgined and I learnt a lot with minimal effort good job!

By Damon C

Aug 16, 2022

Excellent. It was easy to understand and provided a clear process for creating and managing tasks in Asana.

By Ana M C

Dec 8, 2022

A very clear and straight to the point guided project!

Thank you Coursera! :)

All my regards!

Ana

By Kat F

Jan 9, 2023

Excellent beginner course for anyone that is new to subject!

By Ariel J

Sep 27, 2022

muy bien explicado de inicio a fin

By Spencer D

Jul 5, 2022

excellent

By Brenda M

Jan 18, 2022

I never recieved the pritned course