Chevron Left
Back to Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
291 ratings

About the Course

Squarespace is an all-in-one website platform that allows you to build a sleek and custom website without knowing any code. It also comes equipped with several options for optimizing your website for search engine optimization (SEO). Using the techniques found here, you’ll learn to fully optimize your Squarespace site so that it’s properly indexed and ranked by search engines. In this project, we’ll cover site-level optimization, optimization for local search, on-page SEO, and blogging optimization. You’ll leave this course feeling confident in your ability to use the tools that Squarespace provides to improve your site’s searchability. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

IJ

Feb 28, 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

BM

May 20, 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 57 Reviews for Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

By Boshra M

May 21, 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

By Iresha J

Mar 1, 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

By Janelle H

Jan 5, 2023

An excellent introduction to SEO and how to use the tools Squarespace offers to drive traffic to your site.

By EZIKE V

Sep 13, 2022

This course is worth my five-star rating. everything that was teached in the course, are absolutely good

By Ahmed A

Sep 4, 2022

Ease and flexibility in interacting with the search engine digital marketing

thank you so much

By おうしん

Oct 16, 2021

easy to understand ,it explained every step clearly ,very usefull course.

By Sahil J

Jul 23, 2021

Every person should enroll in this course. Very informative and helpful.

By Erika U

Mar 12, 2021

Highly recommend this project that is suitable for remote work.

By تامر ف

Dec 24, 2021

thank you,it is very eazy stady . and ia happy for i can do it

By MIHIR G

Oct 18, 2022

This project helped me a lot .

Thank You ,

Team Coursera.

By Daniel D

Sep 2, 2021

Fácil de entender, el aprendizaje guiado me ayudó mucho.

By Aakash M

Jul 23, 2021

this is best opportunity for searching things

By Dhruv S

Jun 20, 2022

Got to learn many new things in a easy way.

By Rimsha A

Jul 2, 2022

This course is really help me in my future

By Deanna H

Apr 28, 2022

Excellent coverage of SquareSpace SEO

By Mădălina C

Feb 3, 2023

I don t want to follow this course.

By Muhammad S M

Apr 14, 2022

I really impressed for this course.

By nazim h

May 3, 2021

it was great experience thank you

By MOCH L M

Oct 22, 2022

Good for improve my competance

By Gospel M

Apr 25, 2022

i really enjoy this course

By Nitish T

Sep 5, 2021

Thank you for this course

By BOMPALLI P K

Jan 28, 2023

VERY INTRESTING SUBJECT

By Abdulazeez B

Apr 4, 2022

This is so wonderful

By Samuel O

Jun 7, 2022

Thanks to coursera