Chevron Left
Back to Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
79 ratings

About the Course

You will create a compelling Accomplishment STAR Technique for Job Interviews. The STAR Technique will help you stand out greatly from the competition. A compelling Accomplishment STAR Technique will play a significant role to help you tell stories of how YOU solve problems; showcase your team building or leadership skills, as well as help the hiring manager see that you can do the job the company is advertising for....

Top reviews

MY

Nov 12, 2022

excellent way of getting ready for bigger interviews that require more detailed information and how to properly answer them.

KF

Aug 4, 2022

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Dianna specially & U all generally.

Filter by:

1 - 17 of 17 Reviews for Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews

By Ingrid F

Jan 28, 2023

Very helpful course! thanks to Coursera and Miss Dianna Eckford. I strongly recommend it , keep up the good job in making thousands job ready.

By MOHAMMAD R Y

Nov 13, 2022

excellent way of getting ready for bigger interviews that require more detailed information and how to properly answer them.

By Khaled F

Aug 5, 2022

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Dianna specially & U all generally.

By Scott C

Mar 23, 2022

Informative and thought provoking. I have much more confidence know in processing STAR questions.

By María V

Aug 26, 2022

A very complete review of the topic, explained enough per relevant point.

By arunkumar T

Jul 30, 2021

Its easy ot learn and gain more knowledge

By Kar L

Jul 1, 2021

I love courserao

By Ajay J

May 16, 2022

Star Techniques

By Dr. R D

Jul 1, 2021

Excellent

By ARIF B

Jun 22, 2022

MANTEP

By gopal t

Jan 10, 2022

goodd

By Veenasai S

Jul 30, 2021

vvery

By HARISH R

Jul 6, 2021

iits

By paresh s

Jul 5, 2021

g

By Pritam B

Jul 1, 2021

5

By jose a

Sep 27, 2022

.

By Nona C

Oct 19, 2021

Guided Project doesn't work well. I cannot see or access the Cloud Workspace. There is also no button seen on screen to possibly access the Cloud Workspace. I was not able to do the project at all. However, I took the quiz and still got 100% score. So,, quiz was not helpful as well. Quiz also had a question wherein 2 options had the same answer. Please fix problems and maybe update the quiz - more focused on answering STAR questionnaire. Thank you.